Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bistango. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bistango

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Bistango and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

1juleswilson about 1 month ago

Parmesan Shrimp Risotto

Bistango it was one of me and my husband's favorite restaurants! I absolutely love love love the shrimp risotto. The bar in the center of the restaurant, not far from the piano player and the wonderful sitting for dinner create a wonderful vibe! The entertainment they have there almost every night of the week is also wonderful, and we make it a night by going to dinner and dancing.

Adrianamlawson about 1 month ago

Sweet Garlic Soup

It was fabulous! My favorite item on the menu!

Bill about 2 months ago

Oven-Roasted Chilean Sea Bass

We have been going to Bistango for over twenty five years. The food is always wonderful.

Tomdplant 2 months ago

Organic Greens Salad

Every bite was a delight! This is one of the best salads I have ever tasted. The dressing was just the right complement to all the components of this magical salad! Encore!

Hlai Mahmoud 3 months ago

Pacific Swordfish A La Plancha

Simply delicious!

Sjmoorewhite about 1 month ago

Oven-Roasted Chilean Sea Bass

Everything about Bistango is incredible! We love coming here for special occasions or just a normal date night. The food is absolutely fabulous and the entertainment is a blast! We have also gone with our kids and the staff is always so accommodating making sure everyone gets what they want. An awesome place!

Ast about 2 months ago

Rosemary-Lemon Roasted Chicken Breast

Best chicken I've had! The music was excellent as well. Coming back again this Friday actually.

Allan 2 months ago

Oven-Roasted Chilean Sea Bass

Everything was excellent, from the ease of reserving a table, valet parking, Table side service, and of course the food. Often restaurants over cook fish, at Bistango, the Chilean Sea Bass was perfection.

Charn 3 months ago

Oven-Roasted Chilean Sea Bass

Amazing flavor and booked perfectly. Loved the service too and atmosphere. Five stars!!

Josslynsyaya 8 months ago

Parmesan Shrimp Risotto

I had the bacon wrapped shrimp with Parmesan risotto and it was fabulous. The portion was generous and even though I tried hard to finish I left one shrimp and some of the risotto. I can't say enough about how good it was.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA