Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bistango. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bistango

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Bistango and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Josslynsyaya 3 months ago

Parmesan Shrimp Risotto

I had the bacon wrapped shrimp with Parmesan risotto and it was fabulous. The portion was generous and even though I tried hard to finish I left one shrimp and some of the risotto. I can't say enough about how good it was.

Allen 4 months ago

Grilled Lamb Chops

The lamb chops are divine. Shared this with a friend, and we all enjoyed this. Well cooked and flavorful!

Ayanimaichibiishaku 5 months ago

Sweet Garlic Soup

This one of my favourite soup, the way bistango make it i don't know, but i will love to take it over and over again.

Carol 5 months ago

Burrata Cheese

This appetizer was amazing, we had it paired with the house Cabernet, highly recommend!!

Jasdkelley 5 months ago

Grilled New Zealand King Salmon Salad

Resubmitted review- My girlfriend and I enjoyed a late lunch on the beautiful patio on a lovely Friday afternoon recently. The atmosphere was magical. The wine and the salmon were over-the-top amazing. We are counting the days until our next visit!! Jim & Lilyanna, Lake Forest, ca

Ppham0385 4 months ago

Prime Angus Rib Eye Steak

Very good and juicy steak! Flavorful~

Forapartments 4 months ago

Fettuccine Pasta

The beef fettuccine pasta was delicious and the meat was tender cooked perfectly!

Akkayali 5 months ago

Oven-Roasted Chilean Sea Bass

Outstanding, never tasted anything like that before. I am going tomorrow for my Birthday and I am getting the same dish!

Maria 5 months ago

Grilled Shrimp Salad

Lovely association of ingredients

Soheila 6 months ago

Grilled Lamb Chops

Delicious, melts in your mouth. All their dishes are great tasting. One of the best restaurants in OC.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA