Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bistango. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Yellowjkt01 10 days ago

Grilled Prime Filet Mignon

Although I am reviewing the prime filet mignon, I will also say that everything else I have ever eaten at Bistango Irvine has been excellent. The service at the bar is the best and all food is excellent quality. Great place, I would recommend it.

Dianazubieta 13 days ago

Ahi Tuna Tartare

Flavorful food, great presentation, helpful staff. My favorite dished are the Ahi Tuna Tartare, followed by the Oven Roasted Chilean Sea Bass. I love their soufflés. My favorite is the Grand Marnier Soufflé. Oh, and did I mention their fresh baked bread . . . Bread and butter never tasted so good! Can't wait to go back as soon as they open!

Johnshin1102 20 days ago

Grilled Prime Filet Mignon

It was a delightful experience. The steak first came out overcooked, but the server took care of it immediately. When I received the new steak, it was amazing. The Garlic Potato Purée compliment the saltness and tender of the filet mignon. :]

Jos about 1 month ago

Ahi Tuna Tartare

The best tuna in the area

Francesca 11 months ago

Prime Angus Flat Iron Steak

Hard to get great RARE steak at most places, and not only was this perfectly cooked and presented, but all the fixings brought balanced flavors that hit the spot. Delicious. Highly recommend!

Vincent over 2 years ago

Crab Cake

The crab cakes are truly amazing! And they come on the tapas menu as well.

Sharonsavoy 13 days ago

Ahi Tuna Tartare

my husband and i come to Bistango for the entire experience- we have celebrated both birthdays and anniversaries at Bistango because it is the only place in orange county that is elegant, has live music and dancing and good food. thank you !!!

Menodtc 15 days ago

*Coffees and teas will be served with desserts and are included in menu price.

Came to Bistango The food was amazing and service was very nice .. The food was also very good yes fine dinning .. Been telling all my friends

Fatana 24 days ago

Ahi Tuna Tartare

Love this fresh and healthy dish

Oliviaadavis1 11 months ago

Grilled Prime Filet Mignon

So good!! My filet was cooked perfectly at medium rare, and the blue cheese sauce was rich but not overpowering. Will definitely order again!

Amanda 11 months ago

Baby Shrimp Flatbread

Love all the flatbreads, but this one with shrimp is inventive and great for the pescatarians too.

Matt over 2 years ago

Fresh Tomato and Mozzarella Salad

Wow! These but be grown in the local garden! So amazing....and the balsamic is Devine!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA